CAA Steering Committee Members

To contact the USC Council of Academic Advisors (CAA), please email us at

2021-2022 Steering Committee

Zoe Ashmead
Chair, Undergraduate Academic Services | Viterbi School of Engineering

Caitlin Marinovich
Political Science and International Relations | Dornsife College

Javier Mulato
Gould School of Law

Thuy Pham
American Language Institute

Keturah Prowell
Online MBA | Marshall School of Business

Susan Sath
Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering | Viterbi School of Engineering

Nancy Wong
Thornton School of Music

Stella Yeghnanyan
Academic Records and Registrar

Sarah Holdren