CAA Steering Committee Members

To contact the USC Council of Academic Advisors (CAA), please email us at usccaa@usc.edu

2020-2021 Steering Committee

Zoe Ashmead
Chair-Elect, Undergraduate Academic Services | Viterbi School of Engineering
ashmead@usc.edu

Jahtm Flores
Roski School of Art and Design
jahtmflo@usc.edu

Javier Mulato
Gould School of Law
jmulato@law.usc.edu

Liliana Ochoa-Springer
Computer Science | Viterbi School of Engineering
ochoal@usc.edu

Toni Richardson
Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
tonirich@usc.edu

Russ Sommer
Chair, Sol Price School of Public Policy
rdsommer@price.usc.edu

Anthony Tritto
MFD Chemical Engineering & Materials Science | Viterbi School of Engineering
artritto@usc.edu

Stella Yeghnanyan
Academic Records and Registrar
yeghnany@usc.edu
———————————————————————————-

Sarah Holdren
Ex-Officio
(sholdren@usc.edu)