CAA Steering Committee Members

To contact the USC Council of Academic Advisors (CAA), please email us at usccaa@usc.edu

2021-2022 Steering Committee

Zoe Ashmead
Chair, Undergraduate Academic Services | Viterbi School of Engineering
ashmead@usc.edu

Caitlin Marinovich
Political Science and International Relations | Dornsife College
marinovi@usc.edu

Javier Mulato
Gould School of Law
jmulato@law.usc.edu

Thuy Pham
American Language Institute
pham@usc.edu

Keturah Prowell
Online MBA | Marshall School of Business
kprowell@marshall.usc.edu

Susan Sath
Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering | Viterbi School of Engineering
sath@usc.edu

Nancy Wong
Thornton School of Music
nanwong@usc.edu

Stella Yeghnanyan
Academic Records and Registrar
yeghnany@usc.edu
———————————————————————————-

Sarah Holdren
Ex-Officio
(sholdren@usc.edu)